terewty.blogg.se

Fxfactory 2.5.4
Fxfactory 2.5.4






  1. #FXFACTORY 2.5.4 HOW TO#
  2. #FXFACTORY 2.5.4 PRO#
  3. #FXFACTORY 2.5.4 FREE#
  4. #FXFACTORY 2.5.4 MAC#

If it only happens with FCPX that is a coincidence. Hardware-enforced process isolation ensures this.

#FXFACTORY 2.5.4 PRO#

Logic Pro works fine, I had no problems with it.Ī MacOS kernel panic or system hang is by definition not the fault of any regular application. Maybe there are some files that went corrupted, maybe some of the plugins aren't OK, maybe something went wrong with the OS (remember that it freezes sometimes even with finder.

#FXFACTORY 2.5.4 FREE#

Oh, in this specific library, super mega slowness started when tried to use a few different plugins with dropzones (most free from motionVFX and some others) and I couldn't finish the rendering.īut again, troubles only intensified then, I kinda don't think that all the problems are related to these plugins. Last week I did another video (that turned up super nice, so I was super motivated), but when trying to retrive this forst huge project to make a couple of shorter versions for promotion, All went to hell (though again, freezes have been happening anyway). I'm also gonna start some other smaller project see if it works. It almost makes me stop editing, or at least dropping completely this single project. My days are only focused on this and I don't see it improving. Nothing like that has happened to me in over 10 years using MAcs (true i I never edited video before, only Audio with Logic Pro). Just dowloaded the provideoformats and will try to reinstall it (I had 2.1.1, so up to date I think). Will follow steps found on other threads here and there.ī/3/recognize-fix-common-problems-fcpx/ I'm gonna start troubleshooting this, but my knowledge in this matters is poor. I do have hundreds of third party plugins, a lot of freebies. Didn't help.Įqually deleted then the preferences doing so (also reinstalled Logic Pro just in case). But nightmare is getting worst instead.Īlso deleted FCPX yesterday and installed it again. I have already deleted render files, optimized files, the Proxy files weren't created 2 days ago, when I actually started doing it beacuse I wanted to try if editing on proxy would help. Macbook air 11" mid 2013, 1.7GHz i/, 8 GB RAM, 512 GB SSD When I worked on the project 2 months ago, it was slow, but none of this was happening, not sure about freezing, but definitely not this constant crashes. So it's been a little mess but I was trying to get it organized and it's been a nightmare for 4 days now, I don't do anything else from my day than trying to fix this. It's been copied, moved, recovered from backups, rendered, de-rendered, generated media several times.

#FXFACTORY 2.5.4 HOW TO#

) and I've been playing around with him a lot coz it was my first project on FCPX 2 months ago and I did'nt know how to manage the content. One specific Library/set of projects seem to intensify the action, but it might only be because it is by very far the largest one I have (50 minutes,over 400 GB, hundreds of clips, dozen of effects.

#FXFACTORY 2.5.4 MAC#

Logic Pro works fine, I had no problems with it.īut Kernel Panic and therefore MAc rebooting only happens with FCPX, and it happens while rendering, or exporting, or BTW, trying to copy an event from one library to another one. Note that freezing also happens when running other progz like photos and Finder, and that the FCPX problems seemed to be more intense while running other apps such as photos and VLC, but also firefox.įreezing was kinda common and not only in FCPXsince I deleted my mac and strated fresh with new Catalina (up to date) and FCPX (also up to date).








Fxfactory 2.5.4